to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!
CVG
News

Nintendo searches for Britain's Brainiest Family

Big Brain Academy compo dishing out University tuition fees, holidays and a big American car

Does your family have the biggest cranium power in all of Britain? If so, do you really want everyone to know about it? Nintendo's offering smarty pants and their siblings the chance to flaunt their trivia skills to the nation, with a chance of winning a massive American car in the process.

The company's Big Brain Academy competition (because it doesn't have any other games to market - cough, Metroid) will take place between October and December, with exciting prizes like University tuition fees and seven-night family holidays up for grabs (Ayia Napa!).

Everyone who enters the Big Brian Academy compo will automatically be put in a draw to win a Chrysler Grand Voyager Executive XS, which Nintendo promises will be big enough to carry all the family's gigantic, brain-throbbing noggins.

The final will be held in London on November 4. If you fancy dragging mum and dad down for the compo, here's where Nintendo's fun bus will be travelling in the next few weeks:

Glasgow Braehead Centre - Saturday 13th October
Gateshead MetroCentre - Sunday 14th October
Sheffield Meadowhall - Saturday 20th October
Manchester Trafford Centre - Sunday 21st October
Birmingham Bullring - Monday 22nd October
London Brent Cross - Tuesday 23rd October
Milton Keynes Midsummer Place - Wednesday 24th October
Southampton WestQuay - Thursday 25th October
Bristol the Mall Galleries - Saturday 27th October
Kent Bluewater - Sunday 28th October

Comments