Queen songs on SingStar PS3 tomorrow

First of a series of themed song packs

Sony will release a series of themed song packs for SingStar on PS3 in coming months, starting with two packs full of Queen songs.


Each of the 'SongPacks' will feature five songs for £4.49 on the SingStar SingStore, says Sony who loves putting capital letters in the middle of words.

The packs will arrive on a biweekly basis, starting with two Queen-themed packs, arriving tomorrow.

These will feature songs like 'Bohemian Rhapsody' and 'We Are The Champions'... tunes that always get your dad on the dance floor at wedding parties. Here's the track list for both packs:

Ultimate Queen 1:

  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Breakthru
  • Bicycle Race
  • One Vision

Ultimate Queen 2:

  • We Will Rock You
  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Who Wants To Live Forever
  • I Want It All
  • We Are The Champions