to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!

11 new Rock Band tracks for Wii

From the back catalogue already out on PS3, 360

11 new tracks have been beamed into Rock Band 2 Music Store and are ready to download now.

All tracks are original master recordings. They'll cost you 200 Wii Points each and the set list looks like this:

  • Average White Band "Pick Up the Pieces"
  • Earth Wind & Fire "Shining Star"
  • James Brown "Get Up (I Feel Like Being a) Sex Machine - Pt 1"
  • Against Me! "Thrash Unreal"
  • The New Pornographers "All the Things That Go to Make Heaven and Earth"
  • The New Pornographers "Use It"
  • Papa Roach "Last Resort"
  • Papa Roach "Lifeline"
  • The Who "My Generation (live)"
  • The Who "Summertime Blues (live)"
  • The Who "Young Man Blues (live)"