to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!

Ministry makes Rockband debut

Backed up by The Cranberries and The Zombies

Three tracks from "industrial metal pioneers" Ministry will be added to the Rock Band Music Store of DLC next week for 360, PS3 and Wii.

The Ministry tracks will be available for purchase as part of the "Ministry Pack 01" or as individual tracks for 360 and PS3. These tracks will be available for purchase as individual tracks only for Wii.

Here's the full update:

  • Ministry "Cuz U R Next"
  • Ministry "LiesLiesLies"
  • Ministry "The Great Satan"
  • The Zombies "She's Not There"
  • The Zombies "Tell Her No"
  • The Cranberries "Linger"

Look out for them going live on May 26.