to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!

Lips - new tracks revealed

Lady Gaga, Kanye West, Mariah Carey...

Microsoft's released a partial track list for Lips: Number One Hits (with the rest supposedly on > - we can't find them), which arrives in shops some time this autumn.

Coldplay, Rihanna, Tokio Hotel, Timbaland feat. OneRepublic, Extreme, Culture Club, MC Hammer, Roy Orbison and Marvin Gaye feature on the new game, which can be combined with the original for a bumper karaoke package.

This video is no longer available

Watch tons of other great game videos in HD over on our video channel!

In addition, those who buy Number One Hits will receive a free 5-track pack download of their choice from Xbox Live Marketplace, says MS.

We erm, quite liked the first one. Read our review here.

  • California Love by 2Pac feat. Dr. Dre and Roger Troutman
  • Barbie Girl by Aqua
  • Just Dance by Lady Gaga
  • Everybody Wants to Rule the World by Tears for Fears
  • The Fear by Lily Allen
  • Don't Phunk With My Heart by Black Eyed Peas
  • I Don't Feel Like Dancin' by Scissor Sisters
  • Heartless by Kanye West
  • Touch My Body by Mariah Carey
  • Hey There Delilah by Plain White T's
  • Always On My Mind by Pet Shop Boys
  • I'm Yours by Jason Mraz
  • Push the Button by Sugababes