to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!
CVG
News

Tekken 6 tournament dates

When and where you can get your head kicked in

The UK Tekken 6 tournament is on and here are the dates you need to know. If you missed it, we're also part of a big compo. Five readers will be competing against our sister magazines. Each of the five entrants will receive a goody bag while the top prize is a flatscreen TV, PS3, PS3 Arcade Stick Edition of the game, plus entry to the Tekken Tour Grand Final. More on that here.

Here are your dates:

  • Wednesday 21st October Loughborough SU
  • Thursday 22nd October Essex SU Colchester
  • Saturday 24th October MCM EXPO London
  • Sunday 25th October MCM EXPO London
  • Monday 26th October HMV Brighton
  • Tuesday 27th October HMV Oxford Street London
  • Wednesday 28th October Gamerbase Reading
  • Thursday 29th October HMV Birmingham
  • Friday 30th October Gamerbase Manchester
  • Saturday 31st October HMV Newcastle
  • Sunday 1st November Gamerbase Glasgow
  • Saturday 7th November Grand Finals - Namco Station London
  • Sunday 8th November Grand Finals - Namco Station London

This video is no longer available


Watch tons of other game videos in HD over on our video channel!

Comments