White Stripes add more tracks to Rock Band

The Futureheads, James Gang & Shaimus join the fray too

Rock duo The White Stripes have added three more tracks to Harmonix's Rock Band, as have The Futureheads, The James Gang and Shaimus.

Jack and Meg White have contributed 'Fell in Love with a Girl', 'Seven Nation Army', and 'You Don't Know What Love Is'. Meanwhile The Futureheads has added 'Decent Days & Nights' as well as their cover of 'Hounds of Love'.

Shaimus has added 'All of This' and 'Tie You Down', while Neil Peart has added 'The Hockey Theme' and The James Gang has added 'Walk Away'.