Def Jam Rapstar track list is in

Wiley, Nas and Public Enemy join artists

Konami has revealed a number of new songs and artists for its upcoming hip-hop and rap music game, Def Jam Rapstar.

4mm Games, Terminal Reality and Def Jam Interactive have teamed up with Public Enemy for 'Fight The Power', rap legend Nas for 'Hate Me Now' and UK grime artist Wiley for '50/50'.

Danja and Nitti Beats are joining DJ Premier, Just Blaze, Cool, Dre and DJ Khalil as as producers along with the already impressive existing talent.

New confirmed tracks include 'It's All About The Benjamins' featuring Notorious B.I.G, Nelly's 'Hot In Herre' and 'Hand's Up' by Nitti Beats.

Def Jam Rapstar is set for release on November 5 for the PS3, 360 and Wii.