to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!

Mammoth Def Jam: Rapstar DLC tracklist revealed

Eric B & Rakim, DMX, Kanye West, Warren G and more...

A monster serving of Def Jam: Rapstar DLC has been revealed.


And for DLC, these songs are actually really impressive - Regulate by Warren G, Low by Flo Rida and Rapper's Delight by Sugar Hill Gang are the kind of tracks that would have made it into the main game had they been sorted out in time. And it's got I Got 5 On It, which everyone likes. Fact.

Here's the full list and there will also be some freestyle beats. All the songs are available as individual downloads on Xbox Live Marketplace and will be coming to PS3 soon.


  • Black Eyed Peas - My Humps
  • Chamillionaire - Ridin' Dirty
  • Clipse - Grindin'
  • DJ Khaled featuring T-Pain, Young Jeezy,
  • Ludacris, Busta Rhymes, Big Boi, Lil' Wayne, Birdman, Fat Joe & Rick Ross - I'm So Hood (Remix)
  • DMX - Party Up
  • Dorrough - Ice Cream Paint Job
  • Eric B. & Rakim - Paid In Full
  • Fabolous featuring Ne-Yo - You Make Me Better
  • Flo Rida - Low
  • Geto Boyz - Mind Is Playing Tricks On Me
  • Gucci Mane - Wasted
  • Kanye West - Can't Tell Me Nothing
  • Lil' Wayne - Got Money
  • LL Cool J - Around The Way Girl
  • Luniz - I Got 5 On It
  • Maino featuring T-Pain - All The Above
  • Mims - This Is Why I'm Hot
  • New Boyz - You're A Jerk
  • Puff Daddy - Bad Boy For Life
  • Rich Boy - Throw Some D's
  • Shawty Lo - Dey Know
  • Soulja Boy - Crank That
  • The Pharcyde - Passin' Me By
  • The Sugar Hill Gang - Rapper's Delight
  • Timbaland featuring Drake - Say Something
  • Warren G. - Regulate
  • Young Dro - Shoulder Lean

Freestyle Beats

  • Bangladesh - Tango & Cash
  • Cool & Dre - Lavish
  • Danja - Wyld Money
  • Nitti - Playmaker