to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!
CVG
News

Microsoft to stream CES keynote online

Will we be watching 'Avatar Kinect' tomorrow?

Microsoft's Consumer Electronics Show (CES) keynote will be streamed live online tomorrow.

Those keen to tune in will be able to see the firm's announcements via its Facebook page.

Zoom

It's widely expected that the platform holder will announce a new service for Kinect centered on its Xbox 360 Avatars.

CES officially kicks off in Las Vegas from Thursday (January 6) for three days.

Microsoft's keynote takes place at 2.30 am GMT on Thursday (9.30pm EST/6:30pm PST Wednesday).

[ SOURCE: Major Nelson ]

Comments