Capcom Digital Collection dated for end of March

Xbox 360 bundle brings eight XBLA games to physical media

Capcom's Xbox Live Arcade bundle disc, Capcom Digital Collection, will be out on March 27 in US and March 30 in EU.


The Collection is an Xbox-exclusive that includes eight of the publisher's previously-released XBLA games on one disc, complete with all their multiplayer and Achievement functionality intact.

The bundle will set you back $39.99, and includes some pretty decent games like Super Street Fighter II Turbo HD Remix and Bionic Commando Rearmed 2.

Here's the full list:

- 1942: Joint Strike
- Bionic Commando Rearmed 2
- Final Fight Double Impact
- Flock!
- Rocketmen: Axis of Evil (including Rocketmen: It Came From Uranus expansion)
- Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo HD Remix
- Super Street Fighter II Turbo HD Remix
- Wolf of the Battlefield: Commando 3