News

Microsoft & Sony E3 press conferences dated

Have the popcorn ready

E3 is just around the corner and dates have been confirmed for two of the big three press conferences this year.

Zoom

Microsoft and Sony will both be showing their cards on the same day with their conferences on June 4.

Microsoft will be first out the gate, with its conference starting early at 10am Pacific (6pm UK time).

Sony has gone for a later slot of 6pm Pacific, which is 2am in UK. Get your coffee on for that one, then.

Despite next-gen console rumours reaching fever pitch in recent weeks, both Sony and MS have confirmed defiantly that they will not be showing off new consoles at this year's E3.

Nintendo has yet to confirm its presser date, but this year will be all about Wii U hardware and launch game announcements.

[ SOURCE: Via TSA ]

Comments