to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!
CVG
News

PSN down for scheduled maintenance tomorrow

Log in before it starts to have access to multiplayer

Sony has announced more PSN downtime tomorrow for both US and EU for scheduled maintenance.

Zoom

It kicks off Thursday, May 24th, from 8:00am PDT/10:00am EDT/4:00pm BST, and ends some 16 hours later at 11:00pm PDT/2:00am EDT (on May 24), or 08:00 (BST) on Friday 25th May.

The PS Store and account management will be unavailable at that time. Multiplayer will, however, be available but, crucially, ONLY if you log into PSN before the downtime starts.

"Regular maintenance is a necessary part of operating a service such as PSN," said SCEA. "Thanks for your patience and support."

Comments