to access exclusive content, comment on articles, win prizes and post on our forums. Not a member yet? Join now!
CVG
News

Watch EA's Summer Showcase event live tonight

Publisher planning presentations, announcements and live demos

EA is to live broadcast its annual Summer Showcase event this evening.

Zoom

Kicking off at 9pm BST (1pm PT/8pm UTC), the event will include presentations, announcements, and live demos of Battlefield 3's upcoming Armored Kill DLC, Medal of Honor: Warfighter, FIFA 13, The Sims 3 and Madden NFL 13, among others. You can watch it here.

EA suggested this week that it has three unannounced titles set for release by March 2013. At least one of those is expected to be revealed at Gamescom, so hopefully we'll hear about an exciting new game this evening too.

BioWare has already teased a Mass Effect announcement for tonight.

Loading video...

More game videos from CVG:

Comments