Dance Central 3: Full track list revealed

45 songs confirmed for Kinect sequel

Developer Harmonix has revealed the full 45-song track list for Dance Central 3 ahead of its Stateside release tomorrow.


Announced at E3 in June, the Kinect title's set to offer 45 on-disc tracks from the 1970s to the present day.

Dance Central 3 will hit Xbox 360 on October 16 in the US, Canada and Latin America, and on October 19 in Europe, Asia and Australia.

Here's the full song list:

2NE1 - "I Am The Best (Original Version)"
50 Cent - "In Da Club"
Afrojack ft. Eva Simons - "Take Over Control"
Alexandra Stan - "Mr. Saxobeat"
Alice Deejay - "Better Off Alone"
Backstreet Boys - "Everybody (Backstreet's Back)"
Bellini - "Samba De Janeiro"
Black Eyed Peas - "Boom Boom Pow"
Cali Swag District - "Teach Me How to Dougie"
Ciara ft. Missy Elliott - "1, 2 Step"
Cobra Starship ft. Sabi - "You Make Me Feel..."
Cupid - "Cupid Shuffle"
Daft Punk - "Around The World"
Dev ft. The Cataracts - "Bass Down Low"
E.U. - "Da' Butt"
Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina - "Stereo Love"
Enur ft. Natasja - "Calabria 2008"
Flo Rida ft. Sia - "Wild Ones"
Gloria Gaynor - "I Will Survive"
Heavy D & The Boyz - "Now That We Found Love"
J.J. Fad - "Supersonic"
Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull - "On The Floor"
Justin Bieber - "Boyfriend"
Katy Perry - "Firework"
Kelly Clarkson - "Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)"
Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz ft. Ying Yang Twins - "Get Low"
LMFAO - "Sexy And I Know It"
Los Del Rio - "Macarena (Bayside Boys Mix)"
Marcia Griffiths - "Electric Boogie"
Maroon 5 ft. Christina Aguilera - "Moves Like Jagger"
Martin Solveig ft. Dragonette - "Hello"
Missy Elliott - "Ching-A-Ling"
New Kids On The Block - "You've Got It (The Right Stuff)"
Nicki Minaj - "Starships"
Panjabi MC - "Beware Of The Boys (Mundian To Bach Ke)"
Sean Paul ft. Keyshia Cole - "(When You Gonna) Give It Up To Me"
Shannon - "Let The Music Play"
TLC - "Ain't 2 Proud 2 Beg"
The Trammps - "Disco Inferno"
Usher ft. Will.I.Am - "OMG"
Usher - "Scream"
Vanilla Ice - "Ice Ice Baby"
Van McCoy - "The Hustle"
Vicki Sue Robinson - "Turn The Beat Around"
Village People - "Y.M.C.A."