to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!
CVG
News

Pokemon Nintendo Direct to air tomorrow

Promises new information on Pokemon X and Y

Nintendo will broadcast a special Pokemon version of Nintendo Direct this Wednesday.

Pokemon Direct will air simultaneously on the Nintendo UK site, Nintendo of America site and Nintendo Japan site.

Zoom

Hosted by Nintendo president Satoru Iwata, the presentation will start on Wednesday, September 4 at noon UK / 4am PDT / 8pm Japan.

Nintendo has confirmed a worldwide Pokemon X & Y release date of October 12. Two Pokemon X & Y 3DS models will be released in Japan.

The most recent Pokemon X and Y trailer showed the new Mega Evolution feature, which gives certain Pokemon from previous generations a new stage of evolution.

Comments