to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!
CVG
News

South Park: The Stick of Truth VGX teaser trailer

Cartman shows off a ranged 'magic' attack

Ubisoft has served an early teaser trailer for South Park: The Stick of Truth ahead of planned revelations at Saturday's Spike VGX event.

Cartman offers a look at his special 'ranged magic attack' in this short, 20-second video.

Close Close

South Park: The Stick of Truth has been confirmed for an appearance at Spike TV's VGX event on Saturday, December 7, along with several other major upcoming titles.

The event will host "exclusive new looks" of The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, Tom Clancy's The Division, Quantum Break, Broken Age and Dying Light.

Nintendo of America president Reggie Fils-Aime is also due to show off an unnamed "upcoming Wii U game", said Spike in a recent announcement.

VGX streaming begins Saturday, December 7 at 6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm GMT. CVG will be on hand covering all the news as it breaks.

Comments