News

Steam sale discounts VGX nominees: CoD: Ghosts, BioShock Infinite

Up to 80 per cent off big games of 2013

Steam is hosting a sale on PC games that have been nominated for a VGX award this saturday.

A total of 18 titles have been discounted by as much as 80 per cent in the Steam sale, including BioShock Infinite, F1 2013, The Stanley Parable and Call of Duty: Ghosts.

Zoom

Here's the full list of discounted games and their pricing:

  • BioShock Infinite - $9.99/£6.24 (-75%)
  • Tomb Raider - $9.99/£5.99 (-80%)
  • Call of Duty: Ghosts - $49.79/£33.19 (-17%)
  • Metro: Last Light - $13.59/£8.49 (-66%)
  • NBA 2K14 - $14.99/£14.99 (-50%)
  • Gone Home - $9.99/£7.49 (-50%)
  • Kentucky Route Zero - $12.49/£9.49 (-50%)
  • Papers, Please - $4.99/£3.49 (-50%)
  • The Stanley Parable - $8.99/£5.99 (-40%)
  • Divekick - $4.99/£3.49 (-50%)
  • Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition - $24.99/£19.99 (-50%)
  • F1 2013 - $24.99/£14.99 (-50%)
  • Grid 2 - $12.49/£7.49 (-75%)
  • Brothers - A Tale of two Sons - $7.49/£5.99 (-50%)
  • Rayman Legends - $19.99/£12.49 (-50%)
  • Borderlands 2 DLC - Tiny Tina's Assault on Dragon Keep - $6.69/£5.35 (-33%)
  • Dishonored - $4.99/£3.99 (-50%)
  • Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon - $5.09/£4.07 (-66%)

Full VGX nomination listings are on the Steam sale page. VGX streaming begins Saturday, December 7 at 6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm GMT.

Comments