to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!
CVG
Blog

Rewatch: Help me finish Dark Souls

Offensely, Defenselyly, Energyly

Two bosses! I beat two bosses last week. That was, without a doubt, the most successful Darks Souls play session I've ever streamed.

Not a total success though, this is Dark Souls after all. The third boss I tried to take on, Demon Firesage, hit me with a reminder that I shouldn't get too confident over the head, repeatedly.

This week I'll be attempting to take down Mr. Firesage and make some more progress towards completing Dark Souls so that I can start the sequel as and when it comes out.

So tune in tonight from 6pm GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PST here or on our Twitch page to watch me act like an utter coward while playing a video game.

Keep an eye on the CVG Twitter feed and my personal feed for updates on when I'm streaming. You can also subscribe to us on Twitch to get a notification any time we go live.

See you at 6pm!


Watch live video from CVG_Live on TwitchTV

Comments