Blog

Rewatch: Help me finish Dark Souls

The End.

Last week the plan was to finish Dark Souls, and I would have done it too if it wasn't for that pesky Gravelord Nito.

If I'm honest, some other horrible boss/enemy would probably have shown up to put an end to my ambitious run anyway, so I'm not too torn up about being killed repeatedly by Nito. Not at all.

In fact, being told I'm near the end was a bit of a second wind for me. I'm amped up to play more and focused on finishing the game in time before starting the sequel next week. This might mean multiple streams - perhaps on the weekend - but I'll figure out the timing for that later.

So, as always, join me from 6pm GMT / 1pm EST / 10am PST today to watch and help me on my quest to wrap up Dark Souls. We're almost there!

Keep an eye on the CVG Twitter feed and my personal feed for updates on when I'm streaming. You can also subscribe to us on Twitch to get a notification any time we go live.

Archive


Watch live video from CVG_Live on TwitchTV

Comments