to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!
CVG
News

Ubisoft sets E3 Media Briefing for June 9

Event will show what's next for international publisher

Ubisoft will host its annual E3 Media Briefing on June 9, the publisher announced Monday.

The event will begin at 3pm PT (11pm UK), according to VG24/7. Much like last year's event, it will likely be streamed, and we'll have an embed and live analysis of the events ready for your perusal.

Zoom

At Ubisoft's E3 2013 media briefing, the publisher announced The Crew, The Division, and Trials Fusion. It didn't mention Beyond Good & Evil 2 despite some pre-show teases.

Ubisoft gave no further information about the conference, though it's likely to mark big news for Assassin's Creed Unity, Assassin's Creed Comet, The Division, and The Crew, and unannounced titles.

Electronic Arts will hold its E3 2014 press conference on Monday at 1pm PT (9pm UK). Traditionally, EA, Microsoft, Sony and Ubisoft all hold their E3 press conferences on the same day.

The Entertainment Software Association, which organizes E3, said E3 2013 drew a record number of attendees.

Related
News

E3 2013: All the videos

New trailers and gameplay footage added throughout E3 week

Comments