to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!
CVG
News

EA reveals E3 2014 lineup

Battlefield Hardline, DA: Inquisition, new Criterion Projects

Electronic Arts has revealed its lineup for E3 2014, laying out the titles press and industry figures can see and play at the conference.

EA plans to host its "EA World Premiere: E3 2014 Preview" starting at noon PT (8 pm UK) on Monday, broadcast on Spike TV and its website. Battlefield Hardline, Dragon Age: Inquisition, The Sims 4, FIFA 15, EA Sports UFC, and NHL 15 will appear on stage and in playable form at EA's booth on the show floor.

Zoom

Visceral Games will host a live stream of Battlefield Hardline gameplay on Twitch from 1pm to 2pm PT (9pm to 10pm UK).

The publisher will also offer a look at new projects from DICE and Burnout studio Criterion, including the Mirror's Edge reboot. Dawngate developer Waystone Games will debut a new project.

Respawn Entertainment will be on hand show off Titanfall's June title update, which adds Titan customization, Titan burn codes, and the Marked for Death game mode.

Stay tuned to CVG for live coverage of all the E3 events as they happen next week.

Comments