News

New Titanfall DLC reveal at Gamescom on Wednesday

EA's conference to be livestreamed from 9am BST/10am CET

Respawn will reveal the third Titanfall DLC pack later this week during EA's Gamescom press briefing.

The £19.99/$29.99 Titanfall season pass includes access to a total of three planned map packs. The first, Expedition, launched in May, while the second, Frontier's Edge, released in July.


EA's Gamescom press briefing will be livestreamed from Cologne, Germany on Wednesday from 9am BST/10am CET (4am EST/1am PST).

The publisher recently confirmed that its Gamescom 2014 line-up will include the reveal of a new BioWare title.

Also on show at the event will be FIFA 15, Battlefield Hardline, The Sims 4, Dragon Age: Inquisition and Dawngate.

Related
News

Third BioWare teaser video confirms 'fan event' & live stream

'Impact Teaser' comes with confirmation of live broadcast event plans

Comments