News

Watch LIVE: EA's Gamescom media briefing

New BioWare game to be shown, plus FIFA, Battlefield, The Sims and Dragon Age

EA's Gamescom press briefing will be livestreamed from Cologne, Germany this morning from 9am BST/10am CET (4am EST/1am PST).

Below you'll find the official live video feed aired direct from the press conference. The publisher has promised to reveal a new BioWare title, while FIFA 15, Battlefield Hardline, The Sims 4, Dragon Age: Inquisition and Dawngate will all be shown at the event.

Comments