ID@Xbox montage video shows 26 upcoming Xbox One indie titles

Microsoft has released a montage video showing off 26 upcoming ID@Xbox games.

The full list of games shown in the video, all coming to Xbox One, is as follows:

  • Blues And Bullets (A Crowd Of Monsters)
  • Cuphead (StudioMDHR)
  • Dungeon Of The Endless (Amplitude Studios)
  • Fruit Ninja Kinect 2 (Halfbrick)
  • Funk Of Titans (A Crowd Of Monsters)
  • Ghost Of A Tale (Seith CG)
  • Goat Simulator (Coffee Stain Studios)
  • Gunscape (Blowfish Studios)
  • Massive Chalice (Doublefine)
  • Inside (Playdead)
  • Knight Squad (Chainsawesome Games)
  • Lovers In A Dangerous Spacetime (Asteroid Base)
  • #IDARB (Other Ocean)
  • No Time To Explain (tinyBuild)
  • Plague Inc: Evolved (Ndemic Creations)
  • Rivals Of Aether (Dan Fornace)
  • Smite (Hi-Rez Studios)
  • SlashDash (Nevernaut Games)
  • Space Engineers (Keen Software House)
  • Spectra (Gateway Interactive)
  • Pneuma: Breath Of Life (Deco Digital)
  • Threes! (Sirvo)
  • The Escapists (Team17)
  • Volgarr The Viking (Crazy Viking Studios)
  • SpeedRunners (tinyBuild)
  • Superhot (Superhot)
Close Close