to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!
CVG

Nintendo 3DS

Format(s)
Nintendo 3DS
Publisher
Nintendo
Developer
Nintendo
Genre
n/a
Thursday 11th Sep 2014
Friday 15th Aug 2014
Friday 25th Jul 2014
  • 6
    News

    3DS system update released

    Nintendo has launched 3DS system update 8.1.0-18 in North America, with a European release expected to follow shortly.

Friday 11th Jul 2014
Thursday 10th Jul 2014
Tuesday 8th Jul 2014
  • News

    3DS system update released

    Nintendo has launched 3DS system update 8.0.0-18U in North America, with a European release expected to follow shortly.

Friday 20th Jun 2014
Monday 19th May 2014
Friday 16th May 2014
Wednesday 14th May 2014
  1 2 3 ... 82 83 84
  Next
Showing 1-10 of 831