to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!
CVG

Metro: Last Light

Format(s)
Nintendo Wii U
Publisher
THQ
Developer
4A Games
Genre
FPS, Action, Adventure
Also on
PC
360
PS3
Wednesday 2nd Apr 2014
Wednesday 16th Oct 2013
Thursday 12th Sep 2013
Wednesday 11th Sep 2013
Wednesday 4th Sep 2013
  • >
    News

    Metro Last Light Tower Pack DLC out now - gameplay video

    Deep Silver has released Metro: Last Light's Tower Pack DLC. Priced at $4.99 / £3.99 / €4.99, it's available now worldwide on PC and Xbox 360. It's also out now on PS3 in the US and will hit Sony's console later today in Europe.

Thursday 29th Aug 2013
Wednesday 28th Aug 2013
Tuesday 27th Aug 2013
Friday 23rd Aug 2013
Wednesday 17th Jul 2013
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
  Next
Showing 1-10 of 74