to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!
CVG
Resident Evil 6

Resident Evil 6

Format(s)
PC
Publisher
Capcom
Developer
Capcom
Genre
Action, Survival Horror
Also on
PS3
360

Resident Evil 6 is the 2012 sequel to the long-running and much loved survival-horror franchise and part six is set to star Resident Evil's Chris Redfield and Resident Evil 2's Leon Kennedy, as well as a third somewhat mysterious protagonist, a mercenary called Jake Muller. Resident Evil 6 has three campaigns you can play in any order you please, starting with Leon in the US, Chris in China or Jake in Idonia. Featuring a brand new threat in the C-Virus, Resident Evil 6 is the moment the bio-terror cold war goes hot!

Thursday 3rd Oct 2013
Sunday 18th Aug 2013
Thursday 15th Aug 2013
Thursday 18th Apr 2013
Friday 12th Apr 2013
Friday 5th Apr 2013
Friday 15th Mar 2013
Tuesday 5th Mar 2013
Wednesday 27th Feb 2013
Friday 22nd Feb 2013
  1 2 3 ... 11 12 13
  Next
Showing 1-10 of 122