Half-Life 2

Format(s)
PC
Publisher
Sierra
Developer
Valve
Genre
FPS

The mother of all sequels.

Tuesday 13th May 2014
Thursday 3rd Apr 2014
Thursday 20th Feb 2014
  • 58
    Blog

    I've never played... Half-Life 2

    If you've never played Half Life 2, you're probably in the majority of the population of planet earth. Admitting as much would result in a shrug.

Friday 9th Aug 2013
  • 8 >
    Blog

    Another half-awesome Half-Life fan-flick

    Apologies apologies apologies I'm losing my mind again all excited for That Game We Shall Not Mention because another group of amazingly talented people have poked away at its majestic yet dormant narrative.

Friday 26th Jul 2013
Tuesday 30th Apr 2013
Monday 4th Feb 2013
Monday 14th Jan 2013
Saturday 15th Sep 2012
Saturday 23rd Jun 2012
  • 17
    Features

    Why I Love... Half-Life

    What's the iconic moment from the Half-Life universe? Perhaps it's being woken by the G-man's pep-talk in Half-Life 2 as your past and future flashes before your eyes.

  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
  Next
Showing 1-10 of 76