to access exclusive content, comment on articles, win prizes and post on our forums. Not a member yet? Join now!
CVG
Battlefield 3

Battlefield 3

Format(s)
PC
Publisher
EA Games
Developer
EA Games
Genre
FPS
Also on
PS3
360
WiiU
Wednesday 17th Jul 2013
Friday 14th Jun 2013
Wednesday 8th May 2013
Tuesday 7th May 2013
Tuesday 12th Mar 2013
Tuesday 5th Mar 2013
Friday 1st Mar 2013
Thursday 28th Feb 2013
Wednesday 20th Feb 2013
Monday 18th Feb 2013
  1 2 3 ... 37 38 39
  Next
Showing 1-10 of 388