Batman: Arkham Knight

Batman: Arkham Knight

Format(s)
PlayStation 4
Publisher
Warner Interactive
Developer
Rocksteady Games
Genre
Action, Adventure
Also on
One
PC

Batman: Arkham Knight is the third and final game in Rocksteady's Arkham trilogy, following Arkham City and Arkham Asylum. In Arkham Knight the Scarecrow returns to unite a roster of Batman villains, including Penguin, Two-Face and Harley Quinn, to destroy The Dark Knight forever. Batman: Arkham Knight introduces the Batmobile, which is drivable for the first time in the franchise, and a large open city (hit the link for more Batman: Arkham Knight details). The Batman: Arkham Knight release date is currently set at '2014' on Xbox One, PlayStation 4 and PC.

Monday 8th Dec 2014
Tuesday 2nd Dec 2014
Monday 24th Nov 2014
Monday 8th Sep 2014
Friday 15th Aug 2014
Thursday 24th Jul 2014
Wednesday 23rd Jul 2014
Tuesday 24th Jun 2014
Monday 23rd Jun 2014
Wednesday 18th Jun 2014
  1 2 3
  Next
Showing 1-10 of 27