to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!
CVG
Borderlands 2

Borderlands 2

Format(s)
Xbox 360
Publisher
n/a
Developer
n/a
Genre
FPS, RPG, Action
Also on
PC
PS3
Vita
Monday 19th May 2014
Tuesday 13th May 2014
  • 12
    News

    Borderlands 2 Vita review round-up

    Reviews for the Vita port of Borderlands 2 have started to hit the internet and the early response seems to be that it's far from the definitive version of the game.

Friday 9th May 2014
Thursday 20th Mar 2014
Friday 14th Feb 2014
Thursday 13th Feb 2014
Wednesday 5th Feb 2014
Tuesday 4th Feb 2014
Tuesday 28th Jan 2014
Tuesday 21st Jan 2014
  1 2 3 ... 11 12 13
  Next
Showing 1-10 of 124