to join the CVG community. Not a member yet? Join now!
CVG

Midnight Club: Los Angeles

Format(s)
Xbox 360
Publisher
Rockstar
Developer
Rockstar San Diego
Genre
Racing / Driving
Also on
PS3
PSP
Friday 24th Apr 2009
Thursday 16th Apr 2009
  • 1 >
    News

    New tuners go live for Mid Club: LA

    Rockstar's released the South Central Vehicle Pack 1 for its turbo-charged street racer, Midnight Club: LA. Here's a quick video to watch before buy.

Friday 27th Mar 2009
Friday 20th Mar 2009
  • 3
    News

    360 Mid Club DLC delayed

    Just when we thought the Midnight Club: Los Angeles South Central release was done and dusted, there's been another twist. The 360 DLC pack has been delayed at the last minute due to an "unforeseen bug".

Thursday 19th Mar 2009
Thursday 12th Mar 2009
  • 2 >
    News

    Mid Club DLC slips

    Rockstar's delayed the release of Midnight Club LA's South Central DLC pack, which will now be released a week later than promised on March 19.

Tuesday 3rd Mar 2009
Wednesday 25th Feb 2009
  • 2
    News

    Mid Club South Central DLC: First shots

    Rockstar has released the first screenshots of its "massive" South Central downloadable content pack for Midnight Club Los Angeles, which will be out on March 12.

Monday 23rd Feb 2009
Tuesday 3rd Feb 2009
  • 2
    News

    Mid Club LA World Championship kicks off

    Rockstar Games has kicked off the (deep breath) Midnight Club: Los Angeles Official World Championship Series, the tourney where handy Mid Club racers can battle for supremacy - and free pizza.

  1 2 3 4
  Next
Showing 1-10 of 33